点评

7.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.6
舒适度
7.1
住宿位置
7.2
设施
6.9
员工
8.3
性价比
7.2

点评

    xiaolin
    cn

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月6日
    就是很普通的motel,满意的话只能说是价格了
    Lu Lu
    cn

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年1月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Donna
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月20日

    perfect for a one night stay.

    they need to update the window treatments. Curtains were ugly. I understand that tile floors are easy to keep but they are noisy.
    older property but nicely modernized. Bathroom is a good size and has a tub. Bed was comfy. easy to get to location.
    Steven
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Natisha
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Susan Summers
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月27日
    The bars of soap were SO tiny & lathered very poorly. Had to ask for cups to drink from.
    The manager couple were very nice & pleasant. They got the items we needed quickly.
    Igor
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Karen
    ca

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月19日
    Could have been cleaner.
    Family was nice. Good price.
    Tourist for the Weekend
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月11日

    Good for a night. Restaurants near by and not too far from downtown and the beach.

    Noise level. There was a couple arguing all night in the room next door, even the police were called. I know this is out of the owners' control but it was still an uncomfortable experience.
    The bed was really comfortable. Provided television, refrigerator (with a freezer) and microwave which was nice. The owners were really sweet and easy to talk to.
    Sarah
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月10日

    Short walk to great shops and cafes, mostly quiet and clean. A great value.

    It's an older property with some signs of repair needed, but overall it was quite comfortable and suited all my needs.
    the owners were very friendly and responsive to my questions and concerns.
    Tony
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月9日
    Overlooks junk yard, kept curtains closed all the time. Room service not performed first night of stay. Bare floor. Poor quality king mattress.
    Price and location. TV.
    Celia
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anja
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月20日
    The decor was a bit outdated. The walls were quite thin and we could hear the person next door very clearly. The motel is close to a busy road so it can get quite noisy.
    The staff was super friendly and welcoming. The room was very clean and spacious. The place is a 3-minute walk from a shopping mall with lots of restaurants. Overall, good choice for a short stay.
    Allen
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月9日

    Nice, but overpriced place.

    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gina
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年1月21日
    Outdated, no hot water, run down No amenities
    Clean, friendly staff
    Sandy
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月18日
    Price
    _EPF_
    it

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月11日
    The internet connection was really laggy and was basically impossible to be used.
    The place was clean and the staff super nice. They were smiling even if I arrived quite late at night.
正在载入点评