Recensioner

7,4
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
7,6
Bekvämlighet
7,1
Boendets läge
7,2
Faciliteter
6,9
Personal
8,3
Prisvärt
7,2

Recensioner

    Michael
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    3,3
    21 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Donna
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    20 maj 2018

    perfect for a one night stay.

    they need to update the window treatments. Curtains were ugly. I understand that tile floors are easy to keep but they are noisy.
    older property but nicely modernized. Bathroom is a good size and has a tub. Bed was comfy. easy to get to location.
    Steven
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    6 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Natisha
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    28 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Susan Summers
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    27 april 2018
    The bars of soap were SO tiny & lathered very poorly. Had to ask for cups to drink from.
    The manager couple were very nice & pleasant. They got the items we needed quickly.
    Igor
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    20 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Karen
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    19 april 2018
    Could have been cleaner.
    Family was nice. Good price.
    Tourist for the Weekend
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    11 april 2018

    Good for a night. Restaurants near by and not too far from downtown and the beach.

    Noise level. There was a couple arguing all night in the room next door, even the police were called. I know this is out of the owners' control but it was still an uncomfortable experience.
    The bed was really comfortable. Provided television, refrigerator (with a freezer) and microwave which was nice. The owners were really sweet and easy to talk to.
    Sarah
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    10 april 2018

    Short walk to great shops and cafes, mostly quiet and clean. A great value.

    It's an older property with some signs of repair needed, but overall it was quite comfortable and suited all my needs.
    the owners were very friendly and responsive to my questions and concerns.
    Tony
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    9 april 2018
    Overlooks junk yard, kept curtains closed all the time. Room service not performed first night of stay. Bare floor. Poor quality king mattress.
    Price and location. TV.
    Celia
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    23 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Anja
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    20 mars 2018
    The decor was a bit outdated. The walls were quite thin and we could hear the person next door very clearly. The motel is close to a busy road so it can get quite noisy.
    The staff was super friendly and welcoming. The room was very clean and spacious. The place is a 3-minute walk from a shopping mall with lots of restaurants. Overall, good choice for a short stay.
    Allen
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    19 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Robert
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    9 februari 2018

    Nice, but overpriced place.

    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    5 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Gina
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    21 januari 2018
    Outdated, no hot water, run down No amenities
    Clean, friendly staff
    Sandy
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    18 januari 2018
    Price
    _EPF_
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    11 januari 2018
    The internet connection was really laggy and was basically impossible to be used.
    The place was clean and the staff super nice. They were smiling even if I arrived quite late at night.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    2 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Antoinette
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,5
    26 december 2017
    The staff was very friendly. We got stuck in Ventura due to the fires and I left my driver license there. They were so generous to mail it back to me. Staff very friendly. The place was small but cute and clean. I liked that they had a refrigerator and microwave. They were able to accommodate a room downstairs for my dad who has leg disability.
Laddar recensioner